Ekatech AB

Tel. +46(0)371-420 60
Södra Nissastigen 41

333 32 Smålandsstenar

Ekatech AB

Tel. +46(0)371-420 60
Södra Nissastigen 41

333 32 Smålandsstenar

Rolf Oscarsson

Telefon: +46(0)371-25 20 01
E-Mail: rolf.oscarsson@ekatech.se

David Oscarsson

Telefon: +46(0)371-25 20 04
E-Mail: david.oscarsson@ekatech.se

Eric Oscarsson

Telefon: +46(0)371-25 20 06
E-Mail: eric.oscarsson@ekatech.se

Bim Tapio

Telefon: +46(0)371-25 20 03
E-Mail: bim.tapio@ekatech.se

Medea Leeb

Telefon: +46(0)371-25 20 11
E-Mail: medea.leeb@ekatech.se

Piotr Kozlowski

Telefon: +46(0)371-25 20 05
E-Mail: piotr.kozlowski@ekatech.se

Anette Dahl

Telefon: +46(0)371-25 20 09
E-Mail: anette.dahl@ekatech.se

Jonathan Lövstål

Telefon: +46 (0)371-252 007
E-Mail: jonathan.lovstal@ekatech.se

Ulf Nilsson

Telefon: +46(0)371-25 20 02
E-Mail: ulf.nilsson@ekatech.se

Filip Johansson

Telefon: +46(0)371-25 20 10
E-Mail: filip.johansson@ekatech.se

Grzegorz Serwaczak

Telefon: +46(0)371-25 20 08.
E-Mail: grzegorz.serwaczak@ekatech.se

Elisabeth Forsberg

Telefon: +46(0)371-25 20 00
E-Mail: elisabeth.forsberg@ekatech.se