Contact us

Rolf Oscarsson

Phone: +46(0)70 644 20 50
E-mail: rolf.oscarsson@ekatech.se

David Oscarsson

Phone: +46(0)76 811 92 48
E-mail: david.oscarsson@ekatech.se

Bim Tapio

Phone: +46(0)73 415 16 11
E-mail: bim.tapio@ekatech.se

Piotr Kozlowski

Phone: +46(0)73 673 69 86
E-mail: piotr.kozlowski@ekatech.se

Eric Oscarsson

Phone: +46(0)73 856 89 41
E-mail: eric.oscarsson@ekatech.se

Jonathan Lövstål

Phone: +46(0)371-252 007
E-mail: jonathan.lovstal@ekatech.se

Grzegorz Serwaczak

E-mail: grzegorz.serwaczak@ekatech.se

Ekatech AB

Phone: +46(0)371-420 60
E-mail: info@ekatech.se
Södra Nissastigen 41, 333 32 Smålandsstenar, Sweden