Kontakt

Rolf Oscarsson

VD / Marknadsansvarig
Telefon: +46(0)70 644 20 50
E-post: rolf.oscarsson@ekatech.se

David Oscarsson

Maskiningenjör / Automation
Telefon: +46(0)76 811 92 48
E-post: david.oscarsson@ekatech.se

Bim Tapio

Mekatronikingenjör / Robotteknik
Telefon: +46(0)73 415 16 11
E-post: bim.tapio@ekatech.se

Piotr Kozlowski

Automationstekniker / CNC
Telefon: +46(0)73 673 69 86
E-post: piotr.kozlowski@ekatech.se

Eric Oscarsson

Mekatronikingenjör / Robotteknik
Telefon: +46(0)73 856 89 41
E-post: eric.oscarsson@ekatech.se

Jonathan Lövstål

Automationstekniker
Telefon: +46 (0)371-252 007
E-post: jonathan.lovstal@ekatech.se

Grzegorz Serwaczak

Mekaniker
E-post: grzegorz.serwaczak@ekatech.se

Ekatech AB

Växeln / Besöksadress
Telefon: +46(0)371-420 60
E-post: info@ekatech.se
Södra Nissastigen 41, 333 32 Smålandsstenar