Ekatech AB

Tel. +46(0)371-420 60
Södra Nissastigen 41

333 32 Smålandsstenar

Ekatech AB

Tel. +46(0)371-420 60
Södra Nissastigen 41

333 32 Smålandsstenar

Rolf Oscarsson

VD
Telefon: +46(0)371-25 20 01
E-post: rolf.oscarsson@ekatech.se

David Oscarsson

Utvecklingchef / COO
Telefon: +46(0)371-25 20 04
E-post: david.oscarsson@ekatech.se

Eric Oscarsson

Marknadschef / KAM
Telefon: +46(0)371-25 20 06
E-post: eric.oscarsson@ekatech.se

Bim Tapio

Teknikchef / CTO
Telefon: +46(0)371-25 20 03
E-post: bim.tapio@ekatech.se

Piotr Kozlowski

Automation & Försäljning
Telefon: +46(0)371-25 20 05
E-post: piotr.kozlowski@ekatech.se

Anette Dahl

Inköp & Logistik
Telefon: +46(0)371-25 20 09
E-post: anette.dahl@ekatech.se

Jonathan Lövstål

Automationstekniker
Telefon: +46 (0)371-252 007
E-post: jonathan.lovstal@ekatech.se

Ulf Nilsson

Automationsingenjör
Telefon: +46(0)371-25 20 02
E-post: ulf.nilsson@ekatech.se

Filip Johansson

Automationsingenjör
Telefon: +46(0)371-25 20 00
E-post: filip.johansson@ekatech.se

Grzegorz Serwaczak

Mekaniker
Telefon: +46(0)371-25 20 08.
E-post: grzegorz.serwaczak@ekatech.se

Elisabeth Forsberg

Ekonomi redovisning
Telefon: +46(0)371-25 20 00
E-post: elisabeth.forsberg@ekatech.se