Kontakt

VD / Marknadsansvarig

Rolf Oscarsson

VD / Marknadsansvarig
Telefon: +46(0)70 644 20 50
E-post: rolf.oscarsson@ekatech.se

Mekatronikingenjör / Maskinsäkerhet

Peter Nilsson

Mekatronikingenjör / Maskinsäkerhet
Telefon: +46(0)73 856 89 42
E-post: peter.nilsson@ekatech.se

Mekatronikingenjör / Robotteknik

Bim Tapio

Mekatronikingenjör / Robotteknik
Telefon: +46(0)73 415 16 11
E-post: bim.tapio@ekatech.se

Maskiningenjör / Automation

David Oscarsson

Maskiningenjör / Automation
Telefon: +46(0)76 811 92 48
E-post: david.oscarsson@ekatech.se

Automationstekniker / CNC

Piotr Kozlowski

Automationstekniker / CNC
Telefon: +46(0)73 673 69 86
E-post: piotr.kozlowski@ekatech.se

Eric Oscarsson

Mekatronikingenjör / Robotteknik
Telefon: +46(0)73 856 89 41
E-post: eric.oscarsson@ekatech.se

Ekonomi / Administration

Caroline Engvall

Ekonomi / Administration
Telefon: +46(0)73 856 89 40
E-post: caroline.engvall@ekatech.se

Ekatech AB

Växeln / Besöksadress
Telefon: 0371-42060
E-post: info@ekatech.se
Södra Nissastigen 41, 333 32 Smålandsstenar